Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
14. EXO – Lotto
70. EXO – She’s Dreaming
73. Gray – Summer Night (Remix) (feat. Hoody)
79. Geeks – Divin’
90. EXO – Can’t Bring Me Down
98. Kim Yeonji – Miss Miss and Miss
100. Hanhae – Eyescream (feat. Jeong Eun Ji)

Song Chart
83. I.B.I – Molae Molae
90. WJSN (Cosmic Girls) – Secret
91. Yoon Mi Rae, Gye Mina – Black Happiness
94. Sleepy – So What (narr. Lee Guk Ju)
96. EXO – Monter (LDN Noise Creeper Bass Remix)
99. VIXX – Love Me Do

Again, not really into the choice of main title for EXO latest release. Lotto is really not doing it for me, at all. She’s Dreaming is kinda good though.

I’m really into Summer Night. It’s just groovy enough, yet it has this little light touch to it, making it a good song for enjoying some king of snacks while the sun is almost set in a hot… summer night. Yet it’s the kind of song that could also be easily played at a party. It’s just a whole bunch of fun.