Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
02. Standing Egg – Summer Night You And I
18. Hyuna – How’s this?
36. Girls’ Generation – Sailing (0805)
57. Superbee – My Name is Superbee
75. Kim Bum Soo – I Love You OST
76. Oh My Girl – Listen To My Word (A-ing) (feat. Skull, Haha)
82. Park Bo Ram – Please say something, even though it is a lie OST
96. Hwanhee – Love Hurts OST

Song Chart
79. Unpretty Rapstar 3 – She’s Coming (prod. by Primary)
81. Yuk Ji Dam – BamBamHae (feat. Gill, Mad Clown, 길조카들/prod. by Gill)
84. JUN.K – Don’t Go (feat. Baek A Yeon)
90. Kim Yeonji – We Are Breaking Up
99. 9MUSES A – Lip 2 Lip

I’m not sure I really like Hyuna all that much. Maybe the few solo songs and collabs I love from her are the one that are a little out of her comfort zone and not exactly her style. But I’m not into her latest one.

I would say Don’t Go is good. It’s not exactly my style, but it’s a nice ballad, not too deeply sad, but not too bouncy either.

I like Lip 2 Lip. It’s not the best 9MUSES song there is out there. But it’s catchy enough and I enjoy it. The MV is not their best work either. All in all, it’s something I’ll probably forget in a few weeks and won’t come back to it ever, but it’s great for the time being.

