Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
02. Sistar – I Like That
08. Yerin Baek – Bye Bye My Blue
19. One – Comfortable (feat. Simon Dominic, Gray)
21. Taeyeon – Starlight (feat. DΞΔN)
31. #Gun – Going Home (feat. Gummy, Mad Clown)
81. Sistar – Come And Get Me
88. Baek Yerin – His Ocean
98. Kisum – No Jam
99. Babylon – Crush On You (feat. Lil Boi)

Song Chart
83. Davichi – Because I’m Your Girl
84. As One – The Pain I Caused
85. Baek Yerin – Zero
86. Sistar – Say I Love You
89. Kim Tae Woo – Time (feat. Yoo Sung Eun)
92. Baechigi – Hang Over (feat. Jessi)
95. B2ST – Butterfly

I Like That takes me back to the awesomeness of Give It To Me, it has the same vitality and fun vibe to it. The MV is alright, but I’m longing for a more story oriented MV for Sistar.

I was really impressed by Comfortable. It’s a really nice R&B song and I would have never guess I would actually quite enjoy something coming out of Show Me The Money.

