Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
07. EXO – Monster
24. EXO – Lucky One
30. Standing Egg – Drip Drip Drip (with Yeseul)
41. Jung Key – I Don’t Want (feat. So Jung of Ladies’ Code)
53. Ha Hyun Woo (Guckkasten) – Very Old Couples
55. EXO – Artificial Love
58. EXO – Heaven
62. The One – Nocturn
68. Mad Clown – h.ear your colors (feat. Jooheon)
74. Ha Hyun Woo (Guckkasten) – Lazenca, Save Us
75. EXO – Cloud 9
77. Soyu – Tell Me OST
79. EXO – White Noise
82. EXO – Stronger
85. Ha Hyun Woo – An Invitation To Daily Life
88. EXO – One And Only
95. EXO – They Never Know
96. Lee Suk Hoon – I’ll Be There OST

Song Chart
91. As One – Don’t Say Anything
93. Park Yoon Ha, Yoo Seung Woo – Summer Picnic
94. Ha Hyun Woo (Guckkasten) – Hayeoga
95. Ha Hyun Woo (Guckkasten) – Don’t Worry
97. Ha Hyun Woo (Guckkasten) – Freshwater Eel’s Dream

First off, I freaking hope it’s the last week of this King of Masked Singer thing because I can’t anymore.

As for EXO, I’m not really into Monster all that much. I would say I prefer Artificial Love.

Drip Drip Drip is alright.

