Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
02. Akdong Musician – Re-Bye
06. Akdong Musician – How People Move
11. Akdong Musician – Haughty Girl
18. Bangtan Boys (BTS) – Fire
21. Akdong Musician – Green Window
23. Crush – Woo Ah
25. I.O.I – Dream Girls
27. Akdong Musician – Every Little Thing
33. Akdong Musician – Around
60. Bangtan Boys (BTS) – Save ME
63. I.O.I – When The Cherry Blossoms Fade
86. Bangtan Boys (BTS) – EPILOGUE : Young Forever
89. I.O.I – Knock, Knock, Knock
90. Crush – 9 to 5 (feat. Gaeko)

Song Chart
85. I.O.I – Doo Wap
91. Gavy NJ, 6 to 8 – 우리 사이
95. Crush – In The Air

So AKMU came back. I’m not super excited about the new songs, but they are fun enough (it’s AKMU after all). I would say I’m totally agreeing with putting Re-Bye on top of the others because to me it’s the most enjoyable. It might like a certain punch that AKMU main songs usually have, but I still like it nonetheless. The MV is quite fun too and really pretty. I wasn’t sure about How People Move for a while. It’s still fun too, but it lacks a little more personality than Re-Bye I feel like. But I came around and enjoy it now. Green Window is worth listening to. In fact, I think it would have been maybe a better idea to use it as one of the main title over How People Move.

Not the best Crush song either, but it’s still pretty nice and smooth. A good song for either spending a rainy day inside and just feeling like putting some nice r&b in the background or even for having sexy time to. In The Air is nice too, but it’s so short that you feel like you sorta got nothing out of it, then that dude comes and talk for a while.

Without the MV, Dream Girls is a little boring.

Save ME is softer than what we usually get from BTS, meaning a little more upbeat and a little more harsh kinda. But it’s really really good. And even though the MV is not a high concept or anything, the scenery and the dance make up for it completely (the lip sync tho, not on point for all of them). I love this song.

