Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
07. Eddy Kim – My Lips Like Warm Coffee (feat. Lee Sung Kyung)
44. Lovelyz – Destiny
45. Seventeen – Pretty U
68. Yong Junhyung – After This Moment (feat. DAVII)
73. Hong Dae Kwang – When in Hongdae
83. Monday Kiz – Your Voice
94. Mighty Mouth – Nice 2 Meet U (prod. by Zico/feat. Soya)
95. Gary – Tantara (feat. Miwoo) OST
96. Yang Dail – She Didn’t Love Me

Song Chart
87. Verbal Jint, Yang Dail – Read My Mind
88. Babylon – Between Us (feat. Dok2)
92. San E, Chancellor – Dish (prod. by XEPY)
97. DΞΔN – what2do (feat. Crush, Jeff Bernat)

I feel like I’m having a hard time liking stuff I would usually. In all the stuff that is new this week, I’m kinda feeling only Between Us. It has this R&B soft vibe, a little like what Crush does sometimes. And I don’t have much else to say about it because it’s not really more than that. I feel jaded AF.

