Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
06. XIA – How Can I Love You OST
44. Taeyeon – The Blue Night of Jeju Island
47. Block B – Walkin’ In The Rain
59. J.Y.Park – Still Alive
60. Ha Hyeon Woo (Guckkasten) – Hayoga
62. Block B – It’s Was Love (Song by Taeil)
70. U Sung Eun – Jealousy (Duet with Kisum)
88. Heize – Don’t Come Back (feat. Yong Junhyung of B2ST)
94. Sam Kim – No Sense (feat. Crush)

Song Chart
82. Jin Won – Confession of Love
88. JeA – Bad Girls (feat. Jung Yup)
89. Park Boram – The Name (Live Ver.)
90. Jeong Eun Ji – Hopefully Sky (feat. Ha Rim)
92. Sleepy – Body Lotion (feat. Bang Yong Guk/prod. by Giriboy)
99. Block B – Bingle Bingle (Song By B-BOMB, U-KWON)

Still Alive has a good MV where JYP makes fun of himself while going back in time through his album and style. The song is fun, but at the same time, there’s nothing keeping me to skip it.

Heize is making her mark this year. I’m not into what has been in the chart so far, but I think it’s just a matter of time.

No Sense is really light and happy. It has this folk and soul vibe. I think they could have use Crush more, and showcase his voice too, but I guess they wanted to put the focus on Sam Kim’s voice.

I was not expecting much from Body Lotion, but it’s really catchy as hell so I got caught right away. It’s really more pop than hip hop, the chorus is almost bubbly. The only thing that keeps it more to the hip hop side is the featuring. Sleepy even sings when he does his rap so maybe that’s why.

