8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. Echae en Route – Night Drive
2. Jinsil (Mad Soul Child), Tablo – Dododo
3. Jay Park – The Truth Is
4. NiiHWA – Say Yes (feat. As One)
5. Owen Ovadoz – City
6. Hualyeogangsan – Don’t Matter
7. Miss $ – Don’t Speak Without Soul
8. Pinkrush – Figertips
9. Oh My Girl – Liar Liar
10. Jun Hyo Seong – Find Me (feat. D.Action)
11. Fiestar – Mirror
12. Girls on Top – In The Same Place
13. Macaroon Honey Dduk – Yum-Yum
14. Make Some Noise – 24Hours
15. 1% (9999, HWA.B) – Waaave
16. Leasti – 현관등 (feat. ESBEE)

I didn’t do a “Best Thing Since Sliced Bread” post about this one but I should have. Night Drive is really impressive. I’m going to pay really close attention to anything Echae en Route does from now on because this song is everything.

I have been growing fonder of Don’t Matter over the past few days.

And I’m really really into Jun Hyo Seong’s comeback. I usually have a little trouble with her softer song, even when the chorus kicks it up a little, but this one is all good somehow. I think the chorus as a lot to do with it because I totally enjoy its catchiness.

