Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
10. 10cm – What The Spring??
37. BTOB – Remember That
41. SG Wannabe – By My Side OST
94. Kim Feel – If You Love Again OST
97. Black Nut – ₩80,000 (2015. 3.)
98. Homme – Just Come To Me

Song Chart
85. Yang Dail – Loveagain (feat. Solar of Mamamoo)
90. Oh My Girl – Liar Liar
95. Navi – Changed
96. BTOB – Killing Me
99. DΞΔN – 21
100. Jun Hyo Seong – Find Me (feat. D.Action)

Ok so, What The Spring?? might not be the best song there is. But after a few times, I started to enjoy it. Also got stuck in my head now and then. And I’m really happy that there’s at least another spring celebrating song other than the one from Busker Busker or the collab between HIGH4 and IU.

I don’t know if it’s because I heard it so much and that the chorus is catchy AF, but I starting to really like Liar Liar. It makes me think of Red Velvet when they have fun concept.

Jun Hyo Seong doesn’t make outstanding song, but every song she releases, or at least one of the two when there’s more than one, always had a really really catchy bridge and chorus. The MV lacks a story, but it’s still fun to watch and the dance and costumes are nice.

