Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
03. Lee Hi – Breath
07. Gummy – You Are My Everything OST
16. Lee Hi – Hold My Hand
30. Seo In Guk – Seasons of the Heart
34. Lee Hi – World Tour (feat. Mino of WINNER)
53. Lee Hi – Fxxk Wit Us (feat. Dok2)
58. Yoona (Girls’ Generation) – Deoksugung Stonewall Walkway (feat. 10cm)
63. Yuju (GFriend), Sunyoul (UP10TION) – Cherish
66. Lee Hi – Official (feat. Incredivle)
71. Louie (Geeks) – Shadow (feat. Kwon Soonil of Urban Zakapa)
78. Loco, Yuju (GFriend) – Spring Is Gone By Chance
92. Im Se Jun, Ben – Don’t Go Today (Duet Ver.)
99. Ra.D – I Want You

Song Chart
83. Kyuhyun – Love The Person
86. Miss $ – Don’t Speak Without Soul
88. Yang Yoseob (B2ST), The Richard Parkers – Story (feat. Noblesse)

I’m kinda disappointed in Lee Hi’s comeback, even though apparently Tablo did some lyrics or other stuff to produce the album. Nothing is catchy enough. In fact, the 2 songs with MV are not that interesting at all and I would much rather have others song of the album as MV material.

This newbie set is not that exciting. I like Don’t Speak Without Soul, even though it’s not the best Miss $ song I’ve heard in the last few years. But it’s better than most of the stuff that has been released in the last few weeks.

