01. Suzy, Baekhyun – Dream      –
02. Lee Juck – Don’t Worry OST      ↑(4)
03. Crush – Don’t Forget (feat. Taeyeon)      NEW
04. OhHyuk – A Little Girl OST      ↓(2)
05. Lee Seung Gi – I’m Going To The Army      NEW
06. K.Will – You Call It Romance (feat. Davichi)      ↓(3)
07. NC.A – Even if a Memorable Day Comes      ↑(11)
08. Noel – Together OST      –
09. Gary – Lonely Night (feat. Gaeko)      ↓(4)
10. Yeo Eun (Melody Day) – Let’s Forget It OST      ↓(6)
11. Kim Feel – Youthhood (feat. Kim Chang Wan) OST      –
12. Kihyun – As Time Goes By OST      ↓(5)
13. TWICE – Like Ooh-Ahh      ↓(3)
14. Park Boram – Hyehwadong (or Ssangmundong) OST      ↓(2)
15. Yu Seungwoo, Oohyo – 45.7cm      NEW
16. December – There is Nothing But Give All My Love To You OST      ↓(2)
17. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↑(3)
18. Zico – Eureka (feat. Zion.T)      ↓(3)
19. Psy – Daddy (feat. CL of 2NE1)      ↓(6)
20. Kim Na Young – What Would Have Been      ↓(1)
21. Yoon Mi Rae, Punch – How Are You?      ↓(12)
22. Jeff Bernat – Queen      NEW
23. Zico – Boys and Girls (Feat. Babylon)      ↑(3)
24. Sojin (Girl’s Day) – Everyday With You OST      ↓(2)
25. Psy – Napal Baji      ↓(4)
26. Bobby, Donghyuk, June (iKON) – It’s Love      NEW
27. Baek Yerin – Across The Universe      ↓(2)
28. Bumkey – Better Man (feat. Tablo)      ↓(11)
29. Yoon Mi Rae – This Love      ↓(6)
30. GFriend – Me Gustas Tu      ↑(4)

I know I’m super late. Sorry. I’m having a really hard semester and a lot of plans on top of it. I’m going to do my best to try and catch up this week.

I quite like Don’t Forget, it’s soft and sweet, but still suit Crush style well. I also think It’s Love is good, but just not exactly my style. I still have to recognize it’s well done and the different style are well mixed together.

