Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 30th place on Instiz chart
91. Joonil Jung – Plastic (feat. BewhY)
99. Acourve – 우연이라도

Song Chart
87. Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) SunWoo Jung A – Hello
91. Crown J – Made It
93. Vasco, Cjamm, Blacknut, Nochang – Indigo Child
96. Lucky J – No Love

Not sure about Hello. I’ll have to listen to it a little more, even though I’ve listened to it a few times already. It’s a ballad so that’s normal, I have a harder time with those in general anyway.

I was kinda happy about Crown J making a comeback since I’ve watched We Got Married the first season and quite liked him. But the song is nothing special and the MV is just a big gadget (360 function).

I think I like No Love. The background beat is the same as another one I’ve heard in a boysgroup before, but I don’t remember which one and what song it was. And maybe it’s from an old traditional Korean song in the first place. But all in all, the melody, the music, the voices, everything is well done and fits. For once, I really enjoy Jessi (though I cannot say I’ve watched the MV that much, so maybe that’s why).

