So the ranking gap with the little arrow thingies are all messed up because of the few days that are nowhere to be found. I’m sorry about that, but it can’t be helped, so that’s that.

01. Gary – Lonely Night (feat. Gaeko)      ↑(1)
02. Suzy, Baekhyun – Dream      NEW
03. K.Will – You Call It Romance (feat. Davichi)      NEW
04. Kihyun – As Time Goes By OST      ↑(13)
05. OhHyuk – A Little Girl OST      ↓(4)
06. Kim Na Young – What Would Have Been      ↓(1)
07. Lee Juck – Don’t Worry OST      ↓(4)
08. Noel – Together OST      ↓(4)
09. Psy – Daddy (feat. CL of 2NE1)      ↓(2)
10. TWICE – Like Ooh-Ahh      ↑(4)
11. Kim Feel – Youthhood (feat. Kim Chang Wan) OST      ↓(3)
12. Park Boram – Hyehwadong (or Ssangmundong) OST      ↓(3)
13. Zico – Eureka (feat. Zion.T)      ↓(1)
14. Psy – Napal Baji      ↓(4)
15. Sojin (Girl’s Day) – Everyday With You OST      ↓(9)
16. December – There is Nothing But Give All My Love To You OST      ↓(3)
17. Yoon Mi Rae – This Love      ↓(6)
18. Yeo Eun (Melody Day) – Let’s Forget It OST      NEW
19. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↓(3)
20. Turbo – Again (feat. Yoo Jae Suk)      ↓(5)
21. Zico – Boys and Girls (Feat. Babylon)      –
22. Adele – Hello      ↑(16)
23. Baek Yerin – Across The Universe      ↓(4)
24. EXID – Hot Pink      ↓(2)
25. Lee Young Hyun – Already Sad Love      NEW
26. EXO – Sing For You      ↓(6)
27. Freestyle – Cold Hands (feat. XOXO)      NEW
28. GFriend – Me Gustas Tu      ↑(1)
29. San E, Mad Clown – Sour Grapes      ↓(6)
30. Davichi – White (feat. Jay Park)      ↓(12)

I really hope “Reply 1988” is ending soon…

I quite like the smoothness of Dream. It’s not an astonishing song exactly, but it’s fun enough to listen too. It’s more of a background thing to put during dinner though.

I feel like You Call It Romance has a lot of potential, but it lacks that special little something to hook me up. It’s the kind of song I’ll never remember. It’s not bad, it’s just not for me I guess.

Cold Hands is also a good song. I just think the balance between the rap and the chorus is a bit odd, or at least, it doesn’t exactly cater to my taste. So, for me, it’s a little bit lacking.

