So just a quick update : I’ll be doing last week of December, start of January tomorrow, or Wednesday at worst.

That said, I’m not ready yet for any kind of review of the year or Top 10 thingies. There’s no real award I followed either, but I might be able to do some kind of categories and talk about those a little at some point. Not saying it’s going to be soon though. Why? Because I’m still late AF for the few months before and during summer where I didn’t really kept up with everything. I have my K-Blend playlists of those month pending, but I want to make sure I didn’t miss anything good (because that happens even though I have a hardcore method to listen to just about anything that comes out – almost).

So I’m going to try my best to be able to release some sort of award related thing while we are still in winter. But I cannot promise my Top 10 of 2015 will be there before next summer. I’m sorry. I’ll try to do better for 2016, I promise.

