Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. Yoon Mi Rae – This Love
2. San E, Verbal Jint, Bumkey, Hanhae, Kanto, Kang Min Hee, Yang Da Il, Candle – Heat It Up
3. Sool J, 40, ULTIMA, SB – Want
4. Hyorin, Bumkey, Jooyoung – Love Line
5. K.Will, Sistar, Boyfriend, Mad Clown, Junggigo, Jooyoung, Monsta X, Yoo Seungu, Brother Su, EXY [Starship Planet] – Softly
6. SHIMMixes x Nugu Who? – YEAH! (WAVE One: Intro Mash-Up)
7. Turbo – Again (feat. Yoo Jae Suk)
8. Lee Moonsae, Roy Kim – This Christmas (feat. Hanhae)
9. Lim Kim – Stay Ever (feat. Verbal Jint)
10. Hyorin – Turnaround OST
11. Mr. Bungle – Farewell in Spring (Ballad Ver.) (feat. Park Jinyeong, Park Jisu)
12. Roydo – Interlude

I had trouble with the disparity of genre I got in this playlist. I started with Yoon Mi Rae’s ballad because it’s just so powerful and just… I have no word.

Then you got a few hip-hop, r&b stuff that are really nice and groovy. Brand New Music always does a good job anyway :)

I wasn’t sure about any music song this year, but finally, I kinda like Softly, or at least, the chorus stuck with me now and then throughout the month. I also like This Christmas, because of just about the same reasons.

The hardest to put here was Again because it’s genre is way too upbeat for what I had this month. It also has this oldie sound that make it really different from the rest. But I like it enough to keep it in the playlist. Not sure I’ll be listening to it for that long though

There’s a few slower songs around the end, as usual, but don’t get fooled by their rank, they are all really good. Roydo is more r&b-ish and almost sexy time too.

