Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Yoon Mi Rae – This Love      NEW
02. OhHyuk – A Little Girl OST      –
03. Psy – Daddy (feat. CL of 2NE1)      ↓(2)
04. Davichi – White (feat. Jay Park)      NEW
05. Lee Juck – Don’t Worry OST      ↑(1)
06. Psy – Napal Baji      ↓(2)
07. Park Boram – Hyehwadong (or Ssangmundong) OST      ↑(1)
08. Zico – Eureka (feat. Zion.T)      ↓(5)
09. Kim Feel – Youthhood (feat. Kim Chang Wan) OST      ↑(3)
10. EXO – Sing For You      ↓(3)
11. Noel – Together OST      NEW
12. December – There is Nothing But Give All My Love To You OST      ↓(2)
13. Girls’ Generation-TaeTiSeo – Dear Santa      ↓(4)
14. Baek Yerin – Across The Universe      ↑(1)
15. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↑(3)
16. Hyorin, Bumkey, Jooyoung – Love Line      NEW
17. Cho A (AOA) – Flame      NEW
18. San E, Mad Clown – Sour Grapes      ↓(2)
19. Ju Mi Yeon – You Are Tearful      ↑(44)
20. Zico – Boys and Girls (Feat. Babylon)      –
21. Brown Eyed Soul – Melody Of The Night      ↓(16)
22. Red Velvet – Wish Tree      NEW
23. TWICE – Like Ooh-Ahh      ↑(9)
24. EXID – Hot Pink      ↓(5)
25. Seo In Guk, VIXX, Park Jung Ah, Park Yoon Ha [Jellyfish] – Love In The Air      NEW
26. f(x) – Wish List      NEW
27. EXO – Unfair      ↓(10)
28. 40 – Honey      NEW
29. Gummy – Because It’s You OST / Old      ↑(21)
30. Jo Kwon – Heaven      NEW

I’ve talk about This Love a little already last week. I really like it more and more. I’m not always a really big fan of Yoon Mi Rae’s ballad, but this one has something special.

I don’t know exactly how I feel about Love Line. It’s good, but I’m not really drawn to it. I’m not saying I’ll never warm to it though.

Sadly, Flame ain’t that great. It’s a shame because I really love Cho A.

