Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Psy – Daddy (feat. CL of 2NE1)      NEW
02. Psy – Napal Baji      NEW
03. OhHyuk – A Little Girl OST      ↓(2)
04. Park Boram – Hyehwadong (or Ssangmundong) OST      ↑(9)
05. Lee Juck – Don’t Worry OST      ↓(3)
06. Girls’ Generation-TaeTiSeo – Dear Santa      NEW
07. Psy – Dream (feat. XIA of JYJ)      NEW
08. San E, Mad Clown – Sour Grapes      ↓(5)
09. Kim Feel – Youthhood (feat. Kim Chang Wan) OST      ↓(5)
10. Yerin Baek – Across the universe      NEW
11. Psy – I Remember You (feat. Zion.T)      NEW
12. EXID – Hot Pink      ↓(6)
13. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↓(6)
14. Adele – Hello      ↓(4)
15. December – There is Nothing But Give All My Love To You OST      NEW
16. Zico – Boys and Girls (Feat. Babylon)      ↓(11)
17. Bangtan Boys (BTS) – Run      NEW
18. Noel – In The End      ↓(4)
19. Roy Kim – The Great Dipper      NEW
20. Psy – Ahjussi Swag (feat. Gaeko of Dynamic Duo)      NEW
21. Psy – Dance Jockey      NEW
22. Girls’ Generation-TaeTiSeo – Winter Story      NEW
23. IU – Twenty-three      ↓(11)
24. Nell – Lost in Perspective      NEW
25. Gill – But (feat. Baek Ji Young)      ↓(17)
26. Dynamic Duo – Jam      ↓(17)
27. Taeyeon – I (feat. Verbal Jint)      ↓(12)
28. Psy – ROCKnROLLbaby (feat will.i.am)      NEW
29. CL – Hello Bitches      NEW
30. Gummy – Can’t Have You      NEW

I know some people have been hating on Daddy for reason usually hate on Psy. And I must say, I don’t care. I like the MV, typical Psy MV with all the cameos. And the song is fun. I don’t ask anything more from him and that’s that. I won’t say it’s the best song of the year, but so what? And all that “it’s not real music nonsense”, oh I’m sorry, I didn’t know that “argument” was relevant again (was it ever?)… I think Dance Jockey or ROCKnROLLbaby could be a big hit too if they had a good MV to support the song. And I kinda like I Remember You, but mainly because of Zion.T’s big collaboration (he sings most of the song).

I really don’t like Dear Santa though. I’m okay with a song that start slow and then pick up momentum and become more upbeat. But SM has that weird way to break their song in parts that have nothing to do with one another. If you really want to have that, just do 2 different songs. Anyway, both part aren’t my style so that’s that. They could have put a MV for Winter Story though. I think it’s good for a Christmas song, with that acoustic yet magical feel to it. It’s not my style exactly either, but I can recognize that it’s good.

I also started to get Jam in my head a lot throughout the week.

I think Run will grow on me. It’s hard to tell after listening to it just a few time, and I usually need more time with BTS, but most of the time, I end up liking what they do. It’s a little more on the soft or pop side than the few last song they released.

