Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. San E, Mad Clown – Sour Grapes      NEW
02. Dynamic Duo – Jam      NEW
03. Zico – Boys and Girls (Feat. Babylon)      ↓(2)
04. iKON – Apology      NEW
05. EXID – Hot Pink      NEW
06. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↓(2)
07. OhHyuk – A Little Girl OST      NEW
08. Lee Juck – Don’t Worry OST      ↓(2)
09. IU – Twenty-three      ↓(6)
10. Younha – Thinking About You (prod by Chan Huek Lee of Akdong Musician)      ↓(5)
11. Adele – Hello      ↓(2)
12. Taeyeon – I (feat. Verbal Jint)      ↓(4)
13. 4MEN – Hug Me      ↓(11)
14. f(x) – 4 Walls      ↓(4)
15. Zion.T – No Make Up      ↓(4)
16. Twice – Like Ooh-Ahh      ↓(2)
17. Soyu, Brother Su – You Don’t Know Me OST      ↓(10)
18. As One – Even For 1 Minute (feat. Hanhae)      NEW
19. Dynamic Duo – Grand Carnival (feat. Zico)      NEW
20. Kim Feel – Youthhood (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↓(4)
21. iKON – Anthem (feat. B.I, Bobby)      NEW
22. iKON – My Type      ↓(7)
23. Navi – Don’t Miss You      NEW
24. Jung Seung Hwan – Emergency Room      NEW
25. Dynamic Duo – How you doing? (feat. Dean)      NEW
26. Yezi – Abuse Me (feat. Hanhae)      ↓(4)
27. San E, Mad Clown – Lonely Animals (feat. Brother Su)      NEW
28. IU – Shower      ↓(15)
29. IU – Zezé      ↓(17)
30. Dynamic Duo – Eating and Sleeping      NEW

Sadly, I don’t really have anything to say about that top 30, even though there’s many new songs in there. I might need to listen to Hot Pink a little more to see if I get caught by it somehow. I think Jam has a better chance at it though. But still, overall, I have to say I’m not that impressed by Dynamic Duo this time around.

