Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Zico – Boys and Girls (Feat. Babylon)      –
02. 4MEN – Hug Me      NEW
03. IU – Twenty-three      ↓(1)
04. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↓(1)
05. Younha – Thinking About You (prod by Chan Huek Lee of Akdong Musician)      NEW
06. Lee Juck – Don’t Worry OST      ↑(15)
07. Soyu, Brother Su – You Don’t Know Me OST      ↓(1)
08. Taeyeon – I (feat. Verbal Jint)      ↓(3)
09. Adele – Hello      ↑(6)
10. f(x) – 4 Walls      ↓(6)
11. Zion.T – No Make Up      ↓(3)
12. IU – Zezé      ↓(3)
13. IU – Shower      ↓(6)
14. Twice – Like Ooh-Ahh      ↑(9)
15. iKON – My Type      ↑(1)
16. Kim Feel – Youthhood (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↑(32)
17. Soyu, Kwon Jeongyeol – Lean On Me      ↑(1)
18. Brown Eyed Girls – Brave New World      ↓(8)
19. Zia – Sometimes OST      –
20. Gary – Get Some Air (feat. Miwoo)      ↓(3)
21. XIA – Time Flows By Since It’s You OST      NEW
22. Yezi – Abuse Me (feat. Hanhae)      NEW
23. EXO – Lightsaber      NEW
24. Hwang Chi Yeol, Baek Ah Yeon – The First Time I Met You      NEW
25. Choa (AOA) – 그런가봐요 (piano by Yu Huiyeol)      ↓(12)
26. VIXX – Chained Up      NEW
27. Crush, Loco – 아마도 그건      NEW
28. V.One – Perhaps It Is old      ↑(47)
29. K. Will – Dropping the Tears      NEW
30. Mino – Fear (feat. Taeyang)      ↑(2)

So Lightsaber isn’t helping EXO in my world, that’s for sure. It’s really nothing special. I see the “tribute”, but there’s no real “wow” effect and the song sound like most any song done by a boysgroup from SM.

Nothing much to say, except I’ve change my mind of Brave New World and Youthhood. I like them both.

And also, I’m a little disappointed about VIXX’s comeback. It’s been a while actually that they did anything worth noticing.

