Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Zico – Boys and Girls (Feat. Babylon)      NEW
02. IU – Twenty-three      ↓(1)
03. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↑(2)
04. f(x) – 4 Walls      ↓(1)
05. Taeyeon – I (feat. Verbal Jint)      ↓(1)
06. Soyu, Brother Su – You Don’t Know Me OST      –
07. IU – Shower      ↓(5)
08. Zion.T – No Make Up      –
09. IU – Zezé      ↑(2)
10. Brown Eyed Girls – Brave New World      NEW
11. MC Mong – Like Nobody Knows      NEW
12. Zico – Day (feat. Jtong)      NEW
13. Choa (AOA) – 그런가봐요 (piano by Yu Huiyeol)      NEW
14. IU – Knees      ↓(7)
15. Adele – Hello      ↓(3)
16. iKON – My Type      –
17. Gary – Get Some Air (feat. Miwoo)      ↓(3)
18. Soyu, Kwon Jeongyeol – Lean On Me      ↓(5)
19. Zia – Sometimes OST      ↓(1)
20. IU – Shoes      ↓(11)
21. Lee Juck – Don’t Worry OST      NEW
22. Joo – Cry and Blow      NEW
23. Twice – Like Ooh-Ahh      ↓(2)
24. IU – Red Queen (feat. Zion.T)      ↓(14)
25. Kyuhyun – The Day We Felt The Distance      NEW
26. Sung Si Kyung – Then I Wonder      ↓(2)
27. Davichi – Moment      NEW
28. Zico – Yes or No (feat. Penomeco, The Quiett)      ↓(9)
29. Park Seo Joon – Long Way OST      NEW
30. Louie (Geeks) – Please Just Go (feat. Whee In of Mamamoo)      ↓(5)

Boys and Girls could be interesting if it wasn’t from Zico. I like Babylon’s voice, but the thing is I can only tolerate Zico as a featured guest, nothing more.

I’m not really sure yet about Brave New World. The thing with Brown Eyed Girls, it’s that I’ve been introduced to them through Sixth Sense, Kill Bill and Abracadabra, and also through GaIn edgy stuff. So for me, when I see that BEG has a comeback, I’m waiting for that edgy kind of song/MV. And this comeback is not that. It’s really well done, but it’s not reaching my expectation. So I’ll have to give it a few chance and see what I really feel towards it. There’s also that whole disco vibe that I don’t get for them. I would understand for T-ARA or maybe Dalshabet, and it would make the two puzzle piece fit in my head.

