Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. IU – Twenty-three      ↑(1)
02. IU – Shower      ↑(4)
03. f(x) – 4 Walls      NEW
04. Taeyeon – I (feat. Verbal Jint)      ↓(3)
05. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      –
06. Soyu, Brother Su – You Don’t Know Me OST      ↓(2)
07. IU – Knees      ↑(3)
08. Zion.T – No Make Up      ↓(5)
09. IU – Shoes      –
10. IU – Red Queen (feat. Zion.T)      ↑(5)
11. IU – Zezé      ↑(7)
12. Adele – Hello      NEW
13. Soyu, Kwon Jeongyeol – Lean On Me      ↓(5)
14. Gary – Get Some Air (feat. Miwoo)      ↓(2)
15. Junggigo – 247 (feat. Zion.T, Crush, Dean)      NEW
16. iKON – My Type      ↓(5)
17. IU – Glasses      ↑(3)
18. Zia – Sometimes OST      ↑(6)
19. Zico – Yes or No (feat. Penomeco, The Quiett)      ↓(12)
20. Shin Seung Hun – Me, Myself      NEW
21. Twice – Ooh-ahh      ↑(10)
22. Kisum – Love Talk (feat. Hwa Sa of Mamamoo)      NEW
23. Huh Gak – Up All Night (feat. Basick)      ↓(9)
24. Sung Si Kyung – Then I Wonder      NEW
25. Louie (Geeks) – Please Just Go (feat. Whee In of Mamamoo)      NEW
26. Zia – Nostalgic autumn (duet. Hong Dae Kwang)      NEW
27. Sung Si Kyung, Kim Kwang Seok – Then I Wonder      NEW
28. Beenzino – Break      ↓(6)
29. Park Kyung – Ordinary Love (feat. Park Boram)      ↓(6)
30. Mino – Fear (feat. Taeyang)      ↓(5)

I don’t think I’ll come around with 4 Walls like I did with Red Light. The concept makes no sense and the song is just boring. There’s no part I really enjoy, even a little bit. At least Red Light had some good stuff here and there, it’s the overall thing that was a bit sketchy. Now the melody make sense, it’s just not enough to save the song. Weak comeback, and even though I like Amber, I’m kinda pissed at the whole Sulli thing too and how it was (not) handle (so I’m guessing SM bullied her out), so it brings all these shenanigans to a new low.

I think I like Love Talk. I know I need to listen to it a few more time. But it’s a smooth and relax song. I like Kisum, but usually not her song. I think the more slow-paced, casual beat, added to a little hint of swing or something close to it, helps me to get onboard with the song more. Oh, and also, Hwa Sa’s voice is just perfection.

Please Just Go is also quite good, but I’ll have to listen to it more to make my opinion. And this song too is helped a lot by a member from Mamamoo…

