Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Taeyeon – I (feat. Verbal Jint)      ↑(1)
02. Zion.T – No Make Up      NEW
03. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↓(2)
04. Soyu, Brother Su – You Don’t Know Me OST      –
05. Soyu, Kwon Jeongyeol – Lean On Me      ↓(2)
06. Gary – Get Some Air (feat. MIWOO)      ↓(2)
07. iKON – My Type      ↓(2)
08. Taeyeon – U R      ↓(2)
09. Huh Gak – Up All Night (feat. Basick)      NEW
10. Kyuhyun – A Million Pieces      NEW
11. 10cm – October rain      ↑(7)
12. Yoo Jae Hwan, Lim Kim – Coffee (prod. by G-Park)      ↓(4)
13. Park Kyung – Ordinary Love (feat. Park Boram)      ↓(3)
14. Beenzino – Break      –
15. Ailee – Mind Your Own Business      ↓(8)
16. iKON – Rhythm Ta      ↓(7)
17. BTOB – Way Back Home      NEW
18. Mino – Fear (feat. Taeyang)      ↓(6)
19. U Sung Eun – Nothing (feat. Moonbyul of Mamamoo)      NEW
20. San E – Like Father, Like Son      NEW
21. EU God-G isn’t EU (IU, Park Myung Soo) – Leon      ↓(10)
22. Zia – Sometimes OST      ↑(11)
23. Red Velvet – Dumb Dumb      ↓(10)
24. Lyn, Ha Dong Kyun, Lee Jung – Because I      ↓(8)
25. GFriend – Me Gustas Tu      ↓(6)
26. Isu (M.C THE MAX) – My destiny      ↓(9)
27. Mino, Zico – Okey Dokey      ↓(3)
28. 오렌지 – 비밀연애      ↑(10)
29. Kyuhyun – Remember Me      NEW
30. Sweet Sorrow – Rain In Seoul      NEW

I’m sorry about the 28 ranked song, I couldn’t find anything about it, at all.

I like No Make Up. I don’t love it yet though. But the thing is, most Zion.T stuff is better than about half or 2/3 of everything that is released. So yeah, I’ll enjoy it, even if it’s a little less than his previous songs. At the same time, I really got into Zero Gravity lately, that I thought was a bit lacking specialness before.

