Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      –
02. Taeyeon – I (feat. Verbal Jint)      NEW
03. Soyu, Kwon Jeongyeol – Lean On Me      ↓(1)
04. Gary – Get Some Air (feat. MIWOO)      ↓(1)
05. iKON – My Type      ↓(1)
06. Taeyeon – U R      NEW
07. Ailee – Mind Your Own Business      ↓(1)
08. Yoo Jae Hwan, Lim Kim – Coffee (prod. by G-Park)      ↓(3)
09. iKON – Rhythm Ta      ↓(1)
10. Park Kyung – Ordinary Love (feat. Park Boram)      ↓(3)
11. EU God-G isn’t EU (IU, Park Myung Soo) – Leon      ↓(1)
12. Mino – Fear (feat. Taeyang)      –
13. Red Velvet – Dumb Dumb      ↓(2)
14. Beenzino – Break      NEW
15. Taeyeon – Gemini      NEW
16. Lyn, Ha Dong Kyun, Lee Jung – Because I      ↓(7)
17. ISU (M.C THE MAX) – My destiny      NEW
18. 10cm – October rain      NEW
19. GFriend – Me Gustas Tu      ↓(6)
20. Taeyeon – Farewell      NEW
21. iKON – Airplane      ↓(7)
22. Taeyeon – Stress      NEW
23. Yezi – Solo (Remix) (Feat. Jay Park, Loco/Prod. by Jay Park, Cha Cha Malone)      –
24. Mino, Zico – Okey Dokey      ↓(3)
25. Lil Boi, Basick – Call Me (feat. Hwa Sa)      NEW
26. 2BiC – I Will Love You Like Now      NEW
27. Park Boram – I’m Sorry      NEW
28. Girls’ Generation – Lion Heart      ↓(12)
29. Mamamoo – Girl Crush      ↓(14)
30. FLY TO THE SKY – It Happens To Be That Way      ↓(13)

I think I kinda like I from Taeyeon, even though I forget Verbal Jint is a part of the song every time I listen to it (he’s there for a little part and never comes back, so maybe that’s why) and that Taeyeon has trouble with her English pronunciation at the end of the chorus (or it’s the way the melody is done, it kinda blurs the pronunciation and make it sounds like “My life is so beauty”, which doesn’t make any sense). I’m usually not into emotional vocal stuff, but I really like it in this song for some reasons. The MV is pretty too.

