Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      ↑(7)
02. Soyu, Kwon Jeongyeol – Lean On Me      ↓(1)
03. Gary – Get Some Air (feat. MIWOO)      ↓(1)
04. iKON – My Type      ↓(1)
05. Yoo Jae Hwan, Lim Kim – Coffee (prod. by G-Park)      ↓(1)
06. Ailee – Mind Your Own Business      NEW
07. Park Kyung – Ordinary Love (feat. Park Boram)      ↓(2)
08. iKON – Rhythm Ta      NEW
09. Lyn, Ha Dong Kyun, Lee Jung – Because I      ↑(30)
10. EU God-G isn’t EU (IU, Park Myung Soo) – Leon      ↓(4)
11. Red Velvet – Dumb Dumb      ↓(4)
12. Mino – Fear (feat. Taeyang)      ↓(3)
13. GFriend – Me Gustas Tu      ↑(2)
14. iKON – Airplane      NEW
15. Mamamoo – Girl Crush      ↓(4)
16. Girls’ Generation – Lion Heart      ↓(4)
17. FLY TO THE SKY – It Happens To Be That Way      ↓(7)
18. HwangTaeJi (Kwang Hee, Taeyang, G-Dragon) – OMG      ↓(4)
19. Zion.T – Yanghwa BRDG      ↑(12)
20. Hyukoh – Wi Ing Wi Ing      ↓(2)
21. Mino, Zico – Okey Dokey      ↓(1)
22. Incredivle, Tablo, Jinusean – Oppa Car      ↓(5)
23. Yezi – Solo (Remix) (Feat. Jay Park, Loco/Prod. by Jay Park, Cha Cha Malone)      NEW
24. Baek A Yeon – So We Are OST      ↓(8)
25. GOT7 – If You Do      NEW
26. Homme – No More Cry      NEW
27. Zia – Sometimes OST      ↓(1)
28. iKON – Today      NEW
29. Heize – Me, Myself & I (feat. Jessi, Wheesung/Prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↓(1)
30. Ailee – I Love You, I Hate You      NEW

I think I might need to listen to Mind Your Own Business a few more time to see if I like it or not. For the moment, I think it’s okay, but I’ve heard better stuff from Ailee before so I don’t know.

Then, the only thing I really like in Yezi’s Solo is Jay Park’s part, which is the main thing in his version of the song. So why bother with this one?

