Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 30th place on Instiz chart
85. Jay Park – Solo (feat. Hoody)
88. Gary – He’ll Do Well Anyway (feat. Koonta)
91. Yoon Hyun Sang – Let’s Eat Together (feat. Yoon Bomi of Apink)
95. Jessie J – Flashlight OST

Song Chart
87. Gary – Doong Doong (feat. Skull, Deepflow)
88. Gary – Rap (feat. DJ Pumkin)
89. Hwayobi – Don’t Answer My Phone
94. Park Jin Young, Bernard Park, Park Jimin (15&) – Busan Memories (Sign The Road #3)
97. Im Se Jun – Baby You
100. Gary – Alcohol Feeling (feat. Jung In)

I quite like Solo. It might not be the best Jay Park song there is, but it’s light and fun and not overly sexual (because that can get tiring after a while). I was happy to see Hoody there too since I really like her song last year (I think it was last year, but anyway). The MV isn’t much either. But overall, it’s a good “end of September”song, still a little summer-y.

