Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Soyu, Kwon Jeongyeol – Lean On Me      NEW
02. Gary – Get Some Air (feat. MIWOO)      NEW
03. iKON – My Type      ↓(2)
04. Yoo Jae Hwan, Lim Kim – Coffee (prod. by G-Park)      NEW
05. Park Kyung – Ordinary Love (feat. Park Boram)      NEW
06. EU God-G isn’t EU (IU, Park Myung Soo) – Leon      ↓(4)
07. Red Velvet – Dumb Dumb      ↓(3)
08. Lim Chang Jung – Love Again      NEW
09. Mino – Fear (feat. Taeyang)      ↓(4)
10. FLY TO THE SKY – It Happens To Be That Way      ↓(7)
11. Mamamoo – Girl Crush      ↓(3)
12. Girls’ Generation – Lion Heart      ↓(6)
13. Gary – Joa (feat. Jay Park)      NEW
14. HwangTaeJi (Kwang Hee, Taeyang, G-Dragon) – OMG      ↓(7)
15. GFriend – Me Gustas Tu      ↓(6)
16. Baek A Yeon – So We Are OST      ↓(6)
17. Incredivle, Tablo, Jinusean – Oppa Car      ↓(5)
18. Hyukoh – Wi Ing Wi Ing      ↓(4)
19. Eutteugeottasi (HaHa, Zion.T) – $ponsor      ↓(8)
20. Mino, Zico – Okey Dokey      ↓(1)
21. BIGBANG – Let’s Not Fall In Love      ↓(4)
22. Gary – Ddook Bang’s Dream (feat. John Park)      NEW
23. K.Will – Come To Me OST      ↓(7)
24. Jamezz, Andup, Mino – Turtle Ship (feat. Paloalto)      ↓(2)
25. Trudy, Cheetah – If It Was Not Music (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↑(6)
26. Zia – Sometimes OST      NEW
27. Gary – Huh Hae (feat. Young Jun of Brown Eyed Soul)      NEW
28. Heize – Me, Myself & I (feat. Jessi, Wheesung/Prod. by Verbal Jint)      NEW
29. The 5 Emperor (Hyukoh, Jung Hyungdon) – Wonderful Barn      ↓(11)
30. Gary – SHIPAPA (feat. Jung In, MIWOO)      NEW

So I already talked about Get Some Air, and I can say I like it even more now. Miwoo’s voice is really nice. I’m not sure about Joa though. It just doesn’t really get me. The dancer in the MV is great though. But I’m not really into all that sex, since it’s the second time around with Gary and I was already over it with Shower Later (even though, to me, it was also full of irony about the same kind of MV they make in the US). But overall, I can say I like his other songs that came into the 30 first ranks. But I would say I prefer Huh Hae and Ddook Bang’s Dream over SHIPAPA

Coffee as no MV (yet), and because of that, I was thinking it would be some kind of ballad or something like that (this prejudice came from seeing the album cover too). And it is not a ballad exactly. And I really really enjoy it. I’m not too much into the beat changing around the chorus, but I can live with it. And it’s not too dramatic either, not like some really popular Kpop song of the last few years. I highly recommend it.

