Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 30th place on Instiz chart
84. Lovelyz – Shooting Star
88. Hanhae (Phantom) – Cloud (feat. Bumkey)
92. Gary – Get Some Air (feat. MIWOO)
98. December – Far Far Away (feat. 검은띠)
99. Park Kyung (Block B) – Ordinary Love (feat. Park Boram)

Song Chart
93. Jonghyun – U & I
94. Park Hyo Shin – Wild Flower
95. FLY TO THE SKY – Once Again
96. Vasco – Whoa Ha!
98. Seventeen – Manse

I like the new song from Gary. I’ve heard it first on the last episode of Running Man and wasn’t too sure about it. But the chorus stuck with me and I found myself humming it throughout the week. It’s more on the softer side of what he’s done in his last album, but still, really enjoyable.

Whoa Ha!’s beat is really cool, but I’m not caught be anything else in the song. So I don’t know. I might try it a few time again to see if it grows on me.

