Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 30th place on Instiz chart
72. Giriboy – We Got Married (feat. Fromm)
82. Mino – Victim + For (feat. B-Free, Paloalto)
89. Verbal Jint, Sanchez (Phantom) – Gwi Arae (feat. LE from EXID)

Song Chart
95. Verbal Jint, Sanchez (Phantom) – Good Times
97. Park Hyo Shin – Wild Flower

I think I like We Got Married. I need to listen to it a few more time though, but it’s nice. The beat is smooth and I like the voices of both singers.

I might have liked For, but with Victim… not so much. But still, even without it, I’m not that sure it would have caught my ear. The thing with Show Me The Money or Unpretty Rapstar is that you’re completely saturated by hip-hop track made on the spot. First, most of them are not that great. Second, it’s just too much to seek the gem in the “pile of crap”. I’m not that persistent.

