8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. Eutteugeottasi (HaHa, Zion.T) – $ponsor
2. Jakop, Raina, ₩uNo, DAYDAY – Allday Allnight
3. Loco – Respect (feat. Gray & DJ Pumkin)
4. Hyukoh – Comes And Goes
5. Primary – Just Like U (feat. Yankie, Jessi)
6. SHINee – Married To The Music
7. Tiger JK – Fly Like An Eagle (feat. Yoon Mi Rae, Bizzy)
8. Rude Paper – New Rasta Virus (feat. Double K)
9. Baechigi – Shut Up (feat. Solji of EXID)
10. Ggotjam Project – Where Are You?

So first, let me tell you why Comes and Goes is in August : The MV was released in August. I wasn’t all in at first, when only the song was released. But over time, it grew on me, and then, when the MV popped up in my feed, I was like “hey, I like that”. So yeah, that’s the reason behind it. Also, I do things my way since those are my playlist ahah

There’s a few stuff here that never showed up in the chart. New Rasta Virus isn’t the best song ever, but it stuck with me (maybe because it’s really repetitive). Fly Like An Eagle is intense and the visual is on point. The song is good too, though not as good as the last MFBTY song. I don’t really know why Allday Allnight was never ranked in the chart, because it really nice.

That said, as you can see, not much in August that had me excited. But Zion.T and HaHa really killed it so I’m still happy!

