Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
05. SG Wannabe – Love You
07. EU God-G isn’t EU (IU, Park Myung Soo) – Leon
09. Hwangtaeji (G-Dragon, Taeyang, Kwang Hee) – Mapsosa
14. Eutteugeottasi (HaHa, Zion.T) – $ponsor
16. the 5 Emperor (Jung Hyung Don, Hyukoh band) – Wonderful Barn
18. SG Wannabe – Good Memory
20. Mino – Fear (feat. Taeyang)
23. Girls’ Generation – Lion Heart
25. Dancing Genome (Yoo Jae Suk, JYP) – I’m So Sexy
31. Black Nut – What I Can Do (feat. Jessi)
33. Sangjuna (Jung Jun Ha, Yoon Sang) – My Life (feat. Hyorin of Sistar)
56. Hyuna – Roll Deep (feat. Jung Ill Hoon of BTOB)
58. Simon Dominic – WON(₩) & ONLY (feat. Jay Park)
77. VIXX LR – Beautiful Liar
92. SG Wannabe – Then
95. Girls’ Generation – You Think
96. Basick – Stand Up (feat. Mamamoo)

Song Chart
93. SG Wannabe – Twenty
94. Lyn – Let Me Be The Only One

If you don’t shiver while watching to the performance or listening to $ponsor, I don’t know what’s wrong with you. Yes, I like it that much. And both listening and watching the performance, I felt like I’m really not in sync with how they ranked on the chart. I would have put $ponsor high up, then Leon, then maybe both Mapsosa and Wonderful Barn, or even I’m So Sexy (the performance is better than the song alone). I don’t really remember how it was last year, but I really just love one, maybe kinda like another, and that’s about it.

I’m really not having a good time with SNSD this summer. I think it’s even been longer than that. Most thing they’ve done since I’ve got a boy is so boring.

I couldn’t get into Roll Deep either. There’s nothing there for me, except maybe Hyuna’s blue hair or the chorus, with that weird part afterward. Jung Ill Hoon should have stayed home too.

