Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
01. Wonder Girls – I Feel You
02. BIGBANG – Let’s Not Fall In Love
04. BIGBANG (GD&T.O.P) – Zutter
32. Cheetah – My Number
45. SHINee – Married To The Music
54. Song Minho, Zico, Paloalto – moneyflow
76. T-ARA – So Crazy
91. Baechigi – Shut Up
95. U Seung Eun – Marihuana
97. Wonder Girls – Baby Don’t Play
98. Park Bo Young – Leave

Song Chart
85. Navi – Summer Night
86. Wonder Girls – Candle (feat. Paloalto)
94. Rap Monster – Fantastic (feat. Mandy Ventrice)
95. Kim Greem – Reason of Love
99. Wonder Girls – Rewind

I feel really disappointed but I Feel You. It’s not so much about the style of the song, I mean, Wonder Girls had a few old school stuff here and there, and they were good. But there’s no hook in this one. It never lift up or anything. I wonder if they’ll have another comeback after this one, but if they do, I sure hope it’s a little more exciting than this.

Let’s Not Fall In Love is also a bit underwhelming. We had really great stuff before, even in the softer side of things, but this one is just kinda ok, and sorta boring to be honest. I’m also not really interested by Zutter at all. No hook either. And I need my hook.

Married To The Music is fun and the hook is there :) That said, it’s still SM and SHINee, so I kinda already know I’m going to grow tired of it quickly. But for the meantime, I’m enjoying it :)

I’m not sure about So Crazy because I feel like even though it’s ok and kinda good, it’s also really… usual? customary? Like it’s nothing different from anything else I feel like.

I kinda like Shut Up from Baechigi. I think it’s partially because I usually kinda like what Baechigi makes, but also because of the sultry ambiance, with the chorus and the saxophone.

