Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
19. B2ST – YeY
23. Loco – Awesome (feat. Jay Park & Gray)
31. Yu SeungWoo – You’re Beautiful (feat. Louie of Geeks)
44. Ja Mezz, Andup, Song Minho – Turtleship (feat. Paloalto)
53. Black Nut, Microdot, Basick – My Zone (feat. San E, Verbal Jint)
56. Suzy – Why Am I Like This OST
76. Shin Yong Jae (4MEN) – I See You OST
90. Kiggen (Phantom) – Playback (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)
94. B2ST – Suite Room
98. B2ST – At That Place
99. Yook Sungjae (BTOB) – Love You Again OST

Song Chart
90. B2ST – Take It
92. B2ST – Oh Honey
93. Innovator, Incredivle, Superbee – OG (Be Original)
96. Loco – We Up There 2 (feat. C Jamm & Jay Park)
97. Miryo – Queen (feat. GaIn)

To be honest, the verse in YeY are not the greatest there is. But the bridge builds up well and the chorus is hella catchy. Enough so that I feel like moving my upper body to the rhythm a little even though I’m sitting and getting ready to go to bed.

Jay Park’s part in Awesome is really nice. But I’m not into the rest of the song all that much.

I kinda like Paloatlo rapping Turtleship chorus, but aside from that, the verse fell flat for the most part. Ja Mezz is weak, Andup is alright, Minho is kinda good. But to me, the verse are too long, making the whole song feel like it’s dragging a little. It’s a shame though because the chorus sure has power. I’m not all in for the Show Me The Money concept either. Rap battle are kinda boring to me because it’s always the same shenanigans most of the time : swearing, telling the other one he’s crap compare to you, telling everyone you’re the king of the universe. I mean come on… And it’s rarely to talk about any kind of subject other than ego stuff behind it so I gets old really quickly.

