Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
19. Bumkey – My Everything
25. 2PM – My House
34. Yook Sung Jae (BTOB) – Love Song (feat. Park HyeSu)
36. Kisum – White Style (feat. Kim Hoyeon of Dal Johnbam)
37. Sleepy, Song Jieun – Cool Night
48. Mamamoo – Um Oh Ah Yeh
75. 2BiC – It’s Summer
92. Hong Dae Kwang – With You
94. Tiger JK – Forever (chorus by Yoon Mi Rae)

Song Chart
84. Kim Tae Woo – Lonely Funk (feat. Jay Park)
85. Black Nut – Higher Than E-Sens
86. Black Nut – Baechigi
87. Ko Yu Jin (Flower), Ken (VIXX) – Missing You
99. Lee Hongki (F.T.Island) – Love Sick (aka Addicted To Love)
100. AOA – Heart Attack

My Everything is nothing that special, but it’s Bumkey’s voice and it’s really nice. Would be perfect for a dinner with candles, wine and good company, you know. It’s like pre-bedroom music.

One thing with 2PM : I’m having trouble to really enjoy anything they done after A.D.T.O.Y. So I don’t think My House is bad, I’m just having a lot of trouble to get interested in it. It falls a little into the “usual boysband song” theme too.

Um Oh Ah Yeh isn’t the best Mamamoo song, at all. But it’s still much more fun than most stuff that was released lately. The MV is also a lot of fun. I don’t think I’ll remember much about this song in a few months, but the chorus is sill catchy.

To be honest, I’m kinda angry at Black Nut. I’m not really into dissing track. To me, dissing can be done when everyone is in it together, like a live diss battle. There needs to be some kind of rules, some kind of boundaries you cannot cross. If not, the doing a diss track as to be like making a parody : you can not go in with bad intention and angry feeling towards the people you’ll be referencing, because it will show and it won’t be good. And that’s exactly the case here it seems. Also, fuckin don’t touch Tablo cuz that’s just not ok. Epik High rocks my world boo, and they killed it in Toronto. You’ll need to eat much more meat to say anything bad about them.

One of the first few “official” girls summer song is out and it’s really nice. Heart Attack doesn’t have the best verses melody, but the chorus is so awesome that you won’t be able to forget it. It’s really catchy and it stays stuck in your head for days.

