Instiz Chart of this week
Click on the YouTube logo below the song to watch the MV

Total Chart
09. Lee Seung Gi – And Goodbye
32. Zico, Sojin (Girl’s Day) – Sick OST
61. Seo In Young – Lie (feat. Kanto of Troy)
63. Ben – Palpitations OST
77. Wendy (Red Velvet) – Return (feat. Yuk Ji Dam) OST
98. Lee Seung Gi – Breeze
100. Kim Yeon Woo – To Be With You OST

Song Chart
78. Lee Seung Gi – Love
80. December – Reason
81. Baek Chung Kang – Fix Makeup
85. MBLAQ – Mirror
87. MelodyDay – #LoveMe
91. Soulights – Fall
97. Jane Jang – Eat
99. Eun Ji Won – Trauma (feat. Jeremy)

I’m not a fan of Lee Seung Gi the singer. His style isn’t my favorite, and I think there’s not even one song of his I ever liked. He’s not a bad actor though so that’s good.

I kinda like Lie though I don’t feel like Kanto was necessary to the song. In fact, I think the song would have been even better without him, because his parts kinda slows down the pace and break the song (mostly the chorus or the bridge). Well in fact, it’s hard to tell where the bridge start and when the chorus does. So hey, basically, it’s on the verge of being a mess. It’s still good though, but kinda annoying at the same time.

#LoveMe is kinda good, though a little too melow and aegyo for me.

I wasn’t expecting anything from Trauma, because I don’t know Eun Ji Won all that well and the last song I heard of him was so-so. But this really remind me of Rain, and it’s kinda groovy. It’s not upbeat exactly, but there’s a nice rhythm to it and it’s really catchy. Also didn’t expect Jeremy to be a girl and to have such a great voice and good dance moves (I don’t know if it’s the dance itself or her pants that are mesmerizing, but whatever).

