Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 30th place on Instiz chart
98. Crayon Pop – What Are You Doing? (feat. Robin)
100. Genius Nochang – All Day (feat. Tablo)

Song Chart
87. Hyun Young (Rainbow), Sool J -Love Flower (feat. Koh Woo Ri)
94. BESTie – Excuse Me
96. Kim Sung Kyu – The Answer
100. Jang Hyunseung – Break Up With Him (feat. Ttokki)

One thing I wanna change because ranking here are not as important as they were when I was looking only at Melon’s chart. So I won’t be repeating the newbies that were already in the newbies the week before. It’s just useless.

Only thing I have to say is that if Break Up With Him (on Youtube, only find a short live version) was the title track of the single released by Jang Hyunseung instead of Ma First, I think it would have been better. I have a really hard time seeing him as a tough thug, so Ma First is really not doing it for me.

