Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. San E – Me You (feat. Baek Yerin of 15&)      ↑(1)
02. BIGBANG – LOSER      NEW
03. Park Jin Young – Who’s Your Mama? (feat. Jessi)      ↓(2)
04. EXID – Ah Yeah      ↓(1)
05. BIGBANG – BAE BAE      NEW
06. Miss A – Only You      ↓(2)
07. Park Boram – Celepretty      –
08. Jinusean – Tell Me One More Time (feat. Jang Hanna)      ↓(3)
09. Jimin (AOA), Iron – Puss      ↓(3)
10. Davichi – Two Lovers (feat. Mad Clown)      ↓(2)
11. Loco, Yuju (GFriend) – Spring Is Gone By Chance OST      ↑(14)
12. EXO – Call Me Baby      ↓(3)
13. Huh Gak – Snow Of April      ↓(2)
14. Bastarz (BLOCK B) – Zero For Conduct      –
15. Naul – Living In The Same Time      –
16. Primary – See You (feat. BSK, Gaeko)      ↓(4)
17. BTS – I Need You      NEW
18. Lee Moonsae – Spring Breeze (feat. Naul of Brown Eyed Soul)      ↓(5)
19. Gummy – The Only Thing I Can’t Do      ↓(9)
20. Red Velvet – Ice Cream Cake      ↓(2)
21. Lim Kim – Love Game      NEW
22. Navi – How Are You Doing?      NEW
23. Kisum, LilCham, Jace, Bora, Adoonga – Feedback      NEW
24. Lim Kim – Barama (feat. Beenzino)      NEW
25. Lim Kim – Awoo      ↓(8)
26. Yoon Jong Shin – The Color (feat. Beenzino)      NEW
27. Park Jin Young – Seperation in Daytime (feat. SunYe)      ↓(4)
28. Baek Ji Young – Garosugil At Dawn (with Song Yu Bin)      ↓(8)
29. Cheetah, Ailee – Like Nobody Knows (prod. by MC Mong)      ↓(8)
30. K.Will – Growing      ↓(8)

Is there anything more to say than BIGBANG IS BACK? I’m rather in sync with the way both songs appeared on the chart, in the sense that Loser is a bit more powerful and catchy than Bae Bae, though I love both of them.

I wasn’t sure about Feedback at first, but the chorus was catchy so I kept listening to it without much attention, and I finally started to like the parts of each girl too. I really like Kisum in this song. And even though there was people saying Bora was bad, I quite like her in this. She’s not the greatest rapper though, sure, I’ll give that. But I like how her part is slightly more… mmm… relaxed and slow-paced? I know that’s not the point in rap, but I don’t really care anyway.

Not sure about new BTS song though

