Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Park Jin Young – Who’s Your Mama? (feat. Jessi)      –
02. San E – Me You (feat. Baek Yerin of 15&)      NEW
03. EXID – Ah Yeah      ↑(1)
04. Miss A – Only You      ↓(2)
05. Jinusean – Tell Me One More Time (feat. Jang Hanna)      ↓(2)
06. Jimin (AOA), Iron – Puss      ↓(1)
07. Park Boram – Celepretty      NEW
08. Davichi – Two Lovers (feat. Mad Clown)      ↓(1)
09. EXO – Call Me Baby      ↓(3)
10. Gummy – The Only Thing I Can’t Do      ↑(7)
11. Huh Gak – Snow Of April      ↓(2)
12. Primary – See You (feat. BSK, Gaeko)      ↓(4)
13. Lee Moonsae – Spring Breeze (feat. Naul of Brown Eyed Soul)      ↓(3)
14. Bastarz (BLOCK B) – Zero For Conduct      ↓(2)
15. Naul – Living In The Same Time      ↑(1)
16. Baekhyun – Beautiful OST      NEW
17. Lim Kim – Awoo      NEW
18. Red Velvet – Ice Cream Cake      ↓(5)
19. Park Hyo Shin – Shine Your Light      ↓(8)
20. Baek Ji Young – Garosugil At Dawn (with Song Yu Bin)      ↓(1)
21. Cheetah, Ailee – Like Nobody Knows (prod. by MC Mong)      ↓(7)
22. K.Will – Growing      ↓(7)
23. Park Jin Young – Seperation in Daytime (feat. SunYe)      ↓(3)
24. Apink – Promise U      ↑(9)
25. Loco, Yuju (GFriend) – Spring Is Gone By Chance OST      ↑(4)
26. Kim Feel – Marry Me      NEW
27. Shin Bora – Mismatch (feat. Vasco)      ↓(6)
28. Jessi – I Want To Be Me      NEW
29. San E – She’s (feat. Jung In)      NEW
30. M.C The Max – Because of you OST      NEW

Even though I don’t like San E that much, I have to concede that Me You is a really nice song. It’s a bit less hardcore hip-hop and maybe a little closer to what he did for Mr. Lee with Park Ji Yoon. Basically, it’s a light upbeat cute song with some rap parts.

I also somewhat grew fonder of Ah Yeah during the week.

I like Jessi’s voice, but I’m not really moved by her song somehow. There’s something in the way… I don’t know, I cannot really put my finger on it. Maybe because I saw her behave on variety show, I have trouble believing into the character she’s suppose to be in the MV (even though she’s playing herself since it’s not a concept MV but scenes from stages here and there). She isn’t camera-shy because I’ve seen her in other stuff. But there’s something strange going on when there’s those scenes where she seems to be recording.

