Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Park Jin Young – Who’s Your Mama? (feat. Jessi)      ↑(1)
02. Miss A – Only You      ↓(1)
03. Jinusean – Tell Me One More Time (feat. Jang Hanna)      NEW
04. EXID – Ah Yeah      NEW
05. Jimin (AOA), Iron – Puss      ↓(2)
06. EXO – Call Me Baby      ↓(1)
07. Davichi – Two Lovers (feat. Mad Clown)      ↓(1)
08. Primary – See You (feat. BSK, Gaeko)      ↓(1)
09. Huh Gak – Snow Of April      ↓(1)
10. Lee Moonsae – Spring Breeze (feat. Naul of Brown Eyed Soul)      ↓(6)
11. Park Hyo Shin – Shine Your Light      ↓(9)
12. Bastarz (BLOCK B) – Zero For Conduct      NEW
13. Red Velvet – Ice Cream Cake      ↓(2)
14. Cheetah, Ailee – Like Nobody Knows (prod. by MC Mong)      ↓(5)
15. K.Will – Growing      ↓(5)
16. Naul – Living In The Same Time      ↓(4)
17. Gummy – The Only Thing I Can’t Do      NEW
18. Primary – U (feat. Kwon Jin Ah, Rap Monster)      ↓(3)
19. Baek Ji Young – Garosugil At Dawn (with Song Yu Bin)      ↓(6)
20. Park Jin Young – Seperation in Daytime (feat. SunYe)      ↓(3)
21. Shin Bora – Mismatch (feat. Vasco)      ↑(7)
22. San E – On Top of Your Head (feat. MC Gree)      NEW
23. Girls’ Generation – Catch Me If You Can      ↓(7)
24. Busker Busker – Cherry Blosom Ending      ↓(10)
25. HIGH4, IU – Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms      ↓(5)
26. Dalshabet – Joker      NEW
27. Jung Seung Hwan – If by Chance      NEW
28. Primary – Tonight (feat. Junggigo)      ↓(7)
29. Loco, Yuju (GFriend) – Spring Is Gone By Chance OST      ↑(22)
30. MC Mong – Love Mash (feat. Chancellor of The Channels)      ↓(6)

I’m really not into Ah Yeah. I feel like EXID is trying to re-do just about the same stuff they did with Up and Down, but they’re failing. Also, I follow EXID since their debut, and I liked what they did before Up and Down. They shouldn’t just do one thing, because they’re good at other genre and style too. If they go down this path, they might end up just like Crayon Pop, and I sure hope they don’t.

Maybe I’m having a stroke or something, because I kinda like San E’s new song. Yet, most of the time, I don’t. I’m still not really into his swearing (I don’t know, there’s something with him swearing that pisses me off, even though I don’t care about it with other people). Maybe it’s because of the beat. I don’t know. Or, as I said, maybe I’m in a strange mood that is in synch with that song, who knows? Anyway, if you like hip-hop, you should definitely check it out I guess.

I also don’t like Joker that much. It lacks a good concept and I feel it’s not as catchy as what I was used to with Dalshabet. All in all, I’m a bit disappointed.

