Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Miss A – Only You      –
02. Park Hyo Shin – Shine Your Light      NEW
03. Jimin (AOA), Iron – Puss      ↓(1)
04. Lee Moonsae – Spring Breeze (feat. Naul of Brown Eyed Soul)      NEW
05. EXO – Call Me Baby      ↓(2)
06. Davichi – Two Lovers (feat. Mad Clown)      ↓(1)
07. Primary – See You (feat. BSK, Gaeko)      NEW
08. Huh Gak – Snow Of April      ↓(2)
09. Cheetah, Ailee – Like Nobody Knows (prod. by MC Mong)      ↓(5)
10. K.Will – Growing      ↓(3)
11. Red Velvet – Ice Cream Cake      ↓(3)
12. Naul – Living In The Same Time      –
13. Baek Ji Young – Garosugil At Dawn (with Song Yu Bin)      ↓(4)
14. Busker Busker – Cherry Blosom Ending      ↓(3)
15. Primary – U (feat. Kwon Jin Ah, Rap Monster)      NEW
16. Girls’ Generation – Catch Me If You Can      NEW
17. Park Jin Young – Seperation in Daytime (feat. SunYe)      NEW
18. Cheetah – Coma 07′ (prod. by DJ Juice, D.Theo)      ↓(8)
19. Gray – Just Do It (feat. Loco)      NEW
20. HIGH4, IU – Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms      ↓(3)
21. Primary – Tonight (feat. Junggigo)      NEW
22. Jimin Park – Hopeless Love      NEW
23. GaIn – Apple (feat. Jay Park)      ↓(10)
24. MC Mong – Love Mash (feat. Chancellor of The Channels)      ↓(10)
25. F.T. Island – Pray      ↓(6)
26. Lee Moonsae – Here She Comes (duet. Kyuhyun)      NEW
27. Jimin (AOA), Seulong (2AM) – Good Start 2015 (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↓(11)
28. Shin Bora – Mismatch (feat. Vasco)      NEW
29. Minah (Girl’s Day) – I Am a Woman Too      ↓(7)
30. Jung Seung Hwan – Walking On The Memory      NEW

Primary is BACK!!! I really like See You, makes me think of the laid back/cool vibe of Manna with Zion.T. I like BSK’s voice, and I wouldn’t mind if Gaeko wasn’t even in it, so that’s says a lot about the quality of the song I think (since, you know, I’m such a Gaeko fangirl).

I really have so much trouble with Girls’ Generation lately. It was the first Kpop group I’ve heard and I really loved them back in the days. But their latest stuff is so random and… kinda boring. Well, at least, it’s not my kind of stuff. It lacks something, but I cannot quite put my finger on it.

I really like Hopeless Love. It’s not so much because of the whole song in itself, but the intensity of the chorus is just so… intense? Hehe, well, I just cannot resist it.

