Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 30th place on Instiz chart
46. Giriboy – Back and Forth 30min (feat. Shin Jisu)
80. Huh Gak – Aftertaste
89. MFBTY – Bang Diggy Bang Bang
90. Skull&Haha – Beautiful Girl (feat. Kwon Jung Yeol of 10cm)
94. Busker Busker – The Flowers
96. Giriboy – Adult

Song Chart
91. Roy Kim – Bom Bom Bom
92. Red Velvet – Automatic
93. NS Yoon-G – Wifey (feat. MC Mong)

I really really like Bang Diggy Bang Bang. It’s just super groovy and makes me wanna shake my booty!

Beautiful Girl is alright too, though it’s kinda of a Korean coverage of the original song from Sean Kingston. I still love Skull and Haha, I would just have prefered something original from them.

I’m not 100% sold about both Giriboy songs but the last one, Adult, is easy to listen to. I might try to listen to them at least a few more time to see if I can “tame” them somehow.

Bom Bom Bom is old.

Just like Ice Cream Cake, I also wasn’t sure about Automatic, but it also got caught in my head and stuck there. I don’t even like the chorus all that much, but I cannot seem to shake it of. So I don’t know. Listen to it at your own risk I guess…

I like the chorus of Wifey, but all in all, it’s not an outstanding song. It kinda fall flat a little bit, and even more when you compare to Yasisi

