Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Huh Gak – Snow Of April      NEW
02. GaIn – Apple (feat. Jay Park)      –
03. Davichi – Two Lovers (feat. Mad Clown)      NEW
04. Jimin (AOA), Iron – Puss      NEW
05. MC Mong – Love Mash (feat. Chancellor of The Channels)      ↓(4)
06. Naul – Living In The Same Time      ↓(3)
07. Red Velvet – Ice Cream Cake      NEW
08. Jimin (AOA), Seulong (2AM) – Good Start 2015 (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↓(1)
09. Cheetah – Coma 07′ (prod. by DJ Juice, D.Theo)      NEW
10. GaIn – Paradise Lost      ↓(4)
11. Busker Busker – Cherry Blosom Ending      ↑(6)
12. Kisum, San E, Taewan – Superstar (prod. by D.O)      ↓(7)
13. Minah (Girl’s Day) – I Am a Woman Too      NEW
14. Beenzino – So What      ↓(10)
15. Jessi, Cheetah, Kangnam – My Type (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↓(7)
16. Jessi – Unpretty Dreams (prod. by Gray)      NEW
17. MFBTY – Hello Happy (Feat. Yu Huiyeol)      NEW
18. Zion.T, Crush – Just      ↓(6)
19. EXID – Up and Down      ↓(6)
20. Shinhwa – Sniper      ↓(9)
21. 4minute – Crazy      ↓(11)
22. Huh Gak – After Love      NEW
23. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow) OST      ↓(9)
24. HIGH4, IU – Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms      NEW
25. Star – No more us      NEW
26. Noel – Your Voice      ↓(5)
27. XIA – Flower      ↓(9)
28. Geeks – Is You (feat. Lena Park)      ↓(19)
29. Epitone Project – Rape Flowers      ↑(10)
30. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(8)

I wasn’t sure about Ice Cream Cake at first, but it’s catchy and so at one point, I had it stucked in my head. I don’t have much to say about it though… Maybe becayse to me, Red Velvet has yet to find its very own flavor (see what I did there?). For the moment, I cannot even remember who’s who and what their trying to be, except another SM group. I could put this like that : any other group could have sung this song, to me, it would have made no difference.

