Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. MC Mong – Love Mash (feat. Chancellor of The Channels)      –
02. GaIn – Apple (feat. Jay Park)      NEW
03. Naul – Living In The Same Time      –
04. Beenzino – So What      NEW
05. Kisum, San E, Taewan – Superstar (prod. by D.O)      ↑(1)
06. GaIn – Paradise Lost      NEW
07. Jimin (AOA), Seulong (2AM) – Good Start 2015 (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↓(5)
08. Jessi, Cheetah, Kangnam – My Type (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↓(3)
09. Geeks – Is You (feat. Lena Park)      ↑(7)
10. 4minute – Crazy      ↓(3)
11. Shinhwa – Sniper      ↓(1)
12. Zion.T, Crush – Just      ↓(4)
13. EXID – Up and Down      –
14. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow) OST      ↓(2)
15. Katie Kim – The Place Where I Need You to Be      ↓(11)
16. Jimin (AOA), Seulong (2AM) – Good Start 2015 (prod. by Verbal Jint)      NEW
17. Busker Busker – Cherry Blosom Ending      NEW
18. XIA – Flower      ↓(9)
19. VIXX – Love Equation      –
20. 15& – Love Is Madness (feat. Kanto of TROY)      ↓(6)
21. Noel – Your Voice      ↓(3)
22. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(5)
23. Na Yoon Kwon, Younha – Late Regrets      ↑(4)
24. Davichi – Cry Again      ↓(9)
25. V.O.S – Someday      NEW
26. MC Mong – Boredom Addiction (feat. Sun Woo Jung Ah)      ↓(15)
27. U Sung Eun, Ulala Session – Maybe      NEW
28. Lee Jin Ah – Winter Rich      NEW
29. Kyuhyun – Till I Reach Your Star      NEW
30. Kim Bum Soo – Only You OST      ↓(6)

I don’t understand why there’s 2 Good Start 2015

I also don’t quite understand why Apple is higher up than Paradise Lost. To me, The latter is way better. I like GaIn as intense as she can be. Apple is a tiny bit too gentle and nice for me. And, because of it, maybe a bit to blend from what I’m used to with GaIn. On the other hand, Paradise Lost is dead on point. The only way I can maybe explain it is if it was banned and Apple wasn’t.

