Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. MC MONG – Love Mash (feat. Chancellor of The Channels)      NEW
02. Jimin (AOA), Seulong (2AM) – Good Start (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↑(1)
03. Naul – Living In The Same Time      ↓(2)
04. Katie Kim – The Place Where I Need You to Be      ↑(51)
05. Jessi, Cheetah, Kangnam – My Type (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↓(3)
06. Kisum, San E, Taewan – Superstar (prod. by D.O)      NEW
07. 4minute – Crazy      ↓(1)
08. Zion.T, Crush – Just      ↓(1)
09. XIA – Flower      NEW
10. Shinhwa – Sniper      ↑(2)
11. MC Mong – Boredom Addiction (feat. Sun Woo Jung Ah)      NEW
12. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow) OST      ↓(6)
13. EXID – Up and Down      ↓(5)
14. 15& – Love Is Madness (feat. Kanto of TROY)      ↓(7)
15. Davichi – Cry Again      ↓(6)
16. Geeks – Is You (feat. Lena Park)      NEW
17. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(6)
18. Noel – Your Voice      ↓(4)
19. VIXX – Love Equation      ↓(9)
20. Jung Seung Hwan – Those Days      NEW
21. Eric Nam – I’m OK      NEW
22. MC Mong – White (feat. Richard Parkers)      NEW
23. Jung Seung Hwan, Park Yoon Ha – I Have To Forget You      ↓(7)
24. Kim Bum Soo – Only You OST      ↓(11)
25. Soyu, Giriboy – Pillow (feat. Kihyun)      ↓(8)
26. Apink – LUV      ↓(8)
27. Na Yoon Kwon, Younha – Late Regrets      NEW
28. Baek Ji Young – Because Of You OST      ↓(13)
29. Lim Kim – Are You a Grown Up? (with Kei G Travus)      NEW
30. MC Mong – DOOM DOOM (DAISHI DANCE TRACK)      NEW

So, at some point I thought, maybe I ought to forgive MC Mong or make peace with his deal or something. Then I was like, nah, what he did was not cool and it’s my right to not listen to what he’s doing on purpose, nor promote anything he’s doing. Then again, I sae he did a track with The Richard Parkers and I was like, ok, so maybe if The Richard Parkers are fine with him, maybe I should be, somewhat or somehow, too. And then I saw that he had 4 tracks of a 6 tracks mini-album on Instiz (the last 2 are instrumental track)… And I got pissed again. Someone is trying to make it look like it ain’t that, because they’re not all up top, but it’s not fooling me. I might seem like I’m going all conspiracy theory on this, but seriously, if you think about it just a tiny bit, how it’s somewhat common in S.Korea, how he still has not that great of a reputation for what he did, how netizens can hold a grudge for a very long time, it adds up easily. Anyway

I like Katie Kim’s cover of god’s song. The soul, more slow-paced tempo she gave to it is really nice.

Maybe I don’t understand what Unpretty Rapstar is about, but I don’t get why every girl needs to have a male producer and some guy singing with them. I would be ok without it. It’s about girls rapping, so why don’t let them do just that and leave the whole space to them? Anyway…

I wasn’t sure about Flower at first, but the chorus is too good to pass this song. It grabs you and all. So yeah, another good one for XIA.

