Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. Zion.T, Crush – Just
2. SALTNPAPER (MYK) – Perfect (feat. Park Shin Hye)
3. McKay – Angel 2 Me (duet. Jeff Bernat)
4. eSNa – A Little Lovin
5. Anda (Andamiro) – Mastering
6. Choix2 – Love or Die
7. 4minute – Crazy
8. Nochang, Vasco, Junggigo, NO.MERCY – Hieut
9. Shinhwa – Sniper
10. 15& – Love is Madness (feat. Kanto of TROY)
11. Amber – Beautiful
12. Fairy Tale – Until Peonis Bloom

I don’t even understand how Perfect didn’t came up on any list this month. It was one of my most favorite track. It’s just sooo pretty.

I really like the soul vibe of eSNa, and A Little Lovin is cute too.

I prefer Beautiful over Shake That Brass, honestly. Sure, it’s a ballad, but it’s really pretty.

Finally, I know not everyone is going to like Until Peonis Bloom. To me, it sounds like a movie score of some historical story. But I really like pansori-ish singing and also the traditional korean instrument. So yeah, it’s more of a traditional sound, but it’s really enjoyable and pretty. You should at least give it a try.

