Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Naul – Living In The Same Time      –
02. Jessi, Cheetah, Kangnam – My Type (prod. by Verbal Jint)      –
03. Jimin (AOA), Seulong (2AM) – Good Start (prod. by Verbal Jint)      NEW
04. Zion.T, Crush – Just      ↓(1)
05. 4minute – Crazy      ↓(1)
06. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow) OST      –
07. 15& – Love Is Madness (feat. Kanto of TROY)      ↓(2)
08. EXID – Up and Down      ↓(1)
09. Davichi – Cry Again      ↓(1)
10. VIXX – Love Equation      NEW
11. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(2)
12. Shinhwa – Sniper      NEW
13. Kim Bum Soo – Only You OST      ↓(1)
14. Noel – Your Voice      ↓(3)
15. Baek Ji Young – Because Of You OST      ↓(1)
16. Jung Seung Hwan, Park Yoon Ha – I Have To Forget You      ↓(3)
17. Soyu, Giriboy – Pillow (feat. Kihyun)      ↓(1)
18. Apink – LUV      –
19. Davichi – Sorry, I’m Happy      ↓(2)
20. Olltii – Uneasy (feat. Baek Ye Rin of 15&)      NEW
21. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↑(2)
22. Jung Seung Hwan – I Want To Fall In Love      ↓(1)
23. Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One      ↑(1)
24. Niel – Lovekiller (feat. Dok2)      ↓(4)
25. Ali – I Tried Everything      ↓(6)
26. Maroon 5 – Sugar      ↑(2)
27. Amber – Shake That Brass      ↓(12)
28. AOA – Like A Cat      ↓(2)
29. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)      ↓(4)
30. Lena Park – Thank You      NEW

I kinda like Good Start, but I would have put more Jimin and less Seulong in it.

Really disappointed by the latest VIXX song. Too happy for me.

I also like Sniper, even though it’s not the best Shinhwa song ever. That said, the MV is better than what they’ve been giving out with Memory and This Love.

