Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Naul – Living In The Same Time      –
02. Jessi, Cheetah, Kangnam – My Type (prod. by Verbal Jint)      ↑(4)
03. Zion.T, Crush – Just      ↓(1)
04. 4minute – Crazy      ↓(1)
05. 15& – Love Is Madness (feat. Kanto of TROY)      ↓(1)
06. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow) OST      ↑(3)
07. EXID – Up and Down      –
08. Davichi – Cry Again      ↓(3)
09. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(1)
10. Lee Jin Ah – Yum Yum Yum      ↑(40)
11. Noel – Your Voice      ↑(1)
12. Kim Bum Soo – Only You OST      NEW
13. Jung Seung Hwan, Park Yoon Ha – I Have To Forget You      ↓(2)
14. Baek Ji Young – Because Of You OST      ↓(4)
15. Amber – Shake That Brass      ↑(7)
16. Soyu, Giriboy – Pillow (feat. Kihyun)      ↓(2)
17. Davichi – Sorry, I’m Happy      ↓(4)
18. Apink – LUV      ↓(2)
19. Ali – I Tried Everything      NEW
20. Niel – Lovekiller (feat. Dok2)      NEW
21. Jung Seung Hwan – I Want To Fall In Love      ↓(3)
22. Sweet Sorrow – The Wind Is Blowing      ↑(4)
23. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↓(3)
24. Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One      ↑(3)
25. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)      ↓(2)
26. AOA – Like A Cat      ↓(2)
27. ZICO – Well Done (feat. Ja Mezz)      ↓(12)
28. Maroon 5 – Sugar      ↓(3)
29. GD X Taeyang – Good Boy            ↑(1)
30. Wheesung, Ailee – Kiss      ↓(13)

I’m not that much into Yum Yum Yum, but seriously, I love Lee Jin Ah’s voice so damn much!

No idea why Ali’s song came back in the chart (and so high up).

I could say I like Niel, even though I’m not a big fan of Teen Top. But this song is lack something I cannot quite put my finger on. It’s not bad, it’s just not really my thing I guess.

