Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Naul – Living In The Same Time      ↑(2)
02. Zion.T, Crush – Just      ↓(1)
03. 4minute – Crazy      NEW
04. 15& – Love Is Madness (feat. Kanto of TROY)      NEW
05. Davichi – Cry Again      ↓(3)
06. Jessi, Cheetah, Kangnam – My Type (prod. by Verbal Jint)      NEW
07. EXID – Up and Down      –
08. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(3)
09. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow) OST      ↓(1)
10. Baek Ji Young – Because Of You OST      ↓(6)
11. Jung Seung Hwan, Park Yoon Ha – I Have To Forget You      ↓(5)
12. Noel – Your Voice      ↓(1)
13. Davichi – Sorry, I’m Happy      ↓(4)
14. Soyu, Giriboy – Pillow (feat. Kihyun)      ↓(4)
15. ZICO – Well Done (feat. Ja Mezz)      NEW
16. Apink – LUV      ↓(4)
17. Wheesung, Ailee – Kiss      NEW
18. Jung Seung Hwan – I Want To Fall In Love      ↓(5)
19. U Sung Eun – Have To Hurt Once Anyway      NEW
20. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↓(5)
21. Jung Yong Hwa – One Fine Day      ↓(7)
22. Amber – Shake That Brass      NEW
23. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)      ↓(7)
24. AOA – Like A Cat      ↓(7)
25. Maroon 5 – Sugar      ↑(3)
26. Sweet Sorrow – The Wind Is Blowing      NEW
27. Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One      ↑(10)
28. 4minute – Cold Rain      ↓(2)
29. Ailee – So I Love You OST      ↓(8)
30. GD X Taeyang – Good Boy            ↓(12)

I had a hard time at first with Crazy, because it was maybe just a tiny bit too much for me, mostly with the never-ending trend of switching tempo or genre between the verses and the chorus. But I got into it and now, I like it. And I really like JiYoon’s part.

Kiss might be one of the song that doesn’t make me profoundly dislike Wheesung. So I suggest that you listen to it. It’s alright. It’s not the best, but it ain’t bad for a calm afternoon with a small breeze or something.

I, like many people, really like Amber. But I cannot really get behind Shake That Brass, even though I tried a lot. There’s something that isn’t really reeling me in. But the MV is fun, and the song is too.

I don’t know what’s up with American songs lately, but I’m really tired of it.

