Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Zion.T, Crush – Just      NEW
02. Davichi – Cry Again      ↓(1)
03. Naul – Living In The Same Time      NEW
04. Baek Ji Young – Because Of You OST      –
05. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(3)
06. Jung Seung Hwan, Park Yoon Ha – I Have To Forget You      ↓(3)
07. EXID – Up and Down      –
08. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow)      ↑(1)
09. Davichi – Sorry, I’m Happy      ↓(4)
10. SoYu, Giriboy – Pillow (feat. Kihyun)      ↓(4)
11. Noel – Your Voice      ↓(3)
12. Apink – LUV      ↓(2)
13. Jung Seung Hwan – I Want To Fall In Love      ↓(2)
14. Jung Yong Hwa – One Fine Day      ↑(8)
15. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↓(2)
16. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)      ↑(3)
17. AOA – Like A Cat      –
18. GD X Taeyang – Good Boy            ↑(5)
19. 9Muses – Drama      ↓(3)
20. U Sung Eun – Jasmine Flower      ↓(5)
21. Ailee – So I Love You OST      ↓(3)
22. Shinhwa – MEMORY      NEW
23. Ji Chang Wook – I Will Protect You OST      NEW
24. Toy – Three People (with Sung Si Kyung)      ↑(3)
25. Yuk Ji Dam – Stayed Up All Night (prod. by ZICO)      NEW
26. 4minute – Cold Rain      ↓(12)
27. Yoon Mi Rae – Angel (with Tiger JK & Bizzy)      ↓(3)
28. Maroon 5 – Sugar      ↑(26)
29. Jonghyun – Déjà-Boo (feat. Zion.T)      ↓(9)
30. Yangpa – Young Love      ↓(1)

Drop everything you’re doing and go listen to Just right now. WOW! I knew I like Crush a lot, and well, you know how I feel about Zion.T, but I had never dream of such a great duo. This track rocks my world, seriously.

Shinhwa came back with a ballad :( I have nothing more to say about it.

