Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Davichi – Cry Again      ↑(1)
02. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↑(1)
03. Jung Seung Hwan, Park Yoon Ha – I Have To Forget You      ↓(2)
04. Baek Ji Young – Because Of You      NEW
05. Davichi – Sorry, I’m Happy      –
06. SoYu, Giriboy – Pillow (feat. Kihyun)      ↓(2)
07. EXID – Up and Down      ↓(1)
08. Noel – Your Voice      ↓(1)
09. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow)      –
10. Apink – LUV      ↓(2)
11. Jung Seung Hwan – I Want To Fall In Love      ↓(1)
12. INFINITE H – Pretty      NEW
13. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↓(1)
14. 4minute – Cold Rain      NEW
15. U Sung Eun – Jasmine Flower      ↑(25)
16. 9Muses – Drama      ↑(8)
17. AOA – Like A Cat      ↓(1)
18. Ailee – So I Love You OST      ↓(1)
19. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)      ↓(5)
20. Jonghyun – Déjà-Boo (feat. Zion.T)      ↓(7)
21. SunnyHill – Child In Time      NEW
22. Jung Yong Hwa – One Fine Day      ↓(4)
23. GD X Taeyang – Good Boy            ↓(4)
24. Yoon Mi Rae – Angel (with Tiger JK & Bizzy)      ↓(4)
25. Davichi – Two Women’s Room      ↓(10)
26. Toy – Three People (with Sung Si Kyung)      ↓(1)
27. Song Ji Eun (Secret) – Person Who I Miss      NEW
28. Dynamic Duo, Lena Park – Sing Sung Saeng Sung(SsSs)      –
29. Yangpa – Young Love      NEW
30. Ulala Session – With My Tears      ↓(9)

I like Pretty. That said, well, it’s no Without You. Well, anyway, is there anything that could top Without You? I’m not sure.

I’m very not impressed by the new 4minute song. It’s just so meh. Sure, it’s a ballad so I’m already not inclined to like it, but still, it’s just nothing special.

