Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Jung Seung Hwan, Park Yoon Ha – I Have To Forget You      ↑(53)
02. Davichi – Cry Again      NEW
03. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(2)
04. SoYu, Giriboy – Pillow (feat. Kihyun)      –
05. Davichi – Sorry, I’m Happy      NEW
06. EXID – Up and Down      ↓(3)
07. Noel – Your Voice      ↓(5)
08. Apink – LUV      ↓(3)
09. Jang Jae In – Auditory Hallucination (feat. NaShow)      ↓(2)
10. Jung Seung Hwan – I Want To Fall In Love      –
11. gsoul – You      NEW
12. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↓(4)
13. Jonghyun – Déjà-Boo (feat. Zion.T)      ↓(7)
14. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)      ↓(3)
15. Davichi – Two Women’s Room      NEW
16. AOA – Like A Cat      ↓(3)
17. Ailee – So I Love You OST      NEW
18. Jung Yong Hwa – One Fine Day      NEW
19. GD X Taeyang – Good Boy            ↓(7)
20. Yoon Mi Rae – Angel (with Tiger JK & Bizzy)      ↓(6)
21. Ulala Session – With My Tears      ↑(24)
22. Kim Gun Mo – Wrongful Encounter      ↓(13)
23. Davichi – To You      NEW
24. 9Muses – Drama      NEW
25. Toy – Three People (with Sung Si Kyung)      ↓(8)
26. Davichi – Spring      NEW
27. Eddy Kim – My Love      NEW
28. Dynamic Duo, Lena Park – Sing Sung Saeng Sung(SsSs)      ↓(9)
29. Gaeko, Yankie – Cheers (feat. Beenzino, Babylon)      NEW
30. Monday Kiz – Love      ↓(10)

You should know by now I’m not that much into Davichi. That said, Sorry, I’m Happy is a fine song, more upbeat and less dramatic than usual. I really kinda like Two Women’s Room also, the harmony of the voice and the softness of it, also less on the over dramatic side.

And sadly, even though I like Yong Hwa, 9Muses, Gaeko, Eddy Kim and Ailee, their new song, not so much… It’s not that their bad, it’s just not getting to me exactly.

